Monday, May 04, 2009

"All Your Love": Mick Medew & The Rumours

Out June 1 on I-94 Bar Records.

Spinning Wheel (Mick Medew)
When The Wood Is Brown (Mick Medew/Tony Cardinal)
All Your Love (Mick Medew)
Ready to Fall (Mick Medew/Ron Peno)
Overdo Everything (Mick Medew)
Way Down Low (Mick Medew)
Start The Show (Ash Geary)
Another Girl Another Planet (The Only Ones)
Mary Jane (Mick Medew)


Rossy said...

Now this is good news! Mick Medew doing "Another Girl, Another Planet"... and not before time! All I need to hear now is a cover of Thin Lizzy's " Are You Ready".

Congrats to the Barman for keeping the scene alive!

The Barman said...

awww shucks...thanks. and you'll hear soon enough. it's at the plant as i type.