Sunday, November 16, 2008

Walter Lure's new live album

Ex-Heartbreaker Walter Lure toured Europe in 2007 and Italian label Nicotine Records is doing something about it. Here's the tracklisting for the live album:

  1 One Track Mind
   2 Sorry
   3 Never Get Away
   4 Cry Baby
   5 Get Off The Phone
   6 Busted
   7 Let Go
   8 London Boys
   9 Take a Chance
 10 I Wanna Be Loved
 11 Born To Lose
 12 Chinese Rocks
 13 Too Much Junkie Business
 14 Do You Love Me?

Eyewitness accounts (thanks Greg Bowen in France) say the shows were great. Buy it here.

No comments: